Tanken Driland

Tanken Driland

Jul. 07, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 23, 2019





Japanese: 探検ドリランド

Due to the influence of someone who visited her town when she was a child, Princess Mikoto of Elua decides to become a hunter and search for treasure all over the land of Driland. She sets out on her journey with her personal assistant Wallens, but they are soon joined by Pollon, a hunter who dreams of being a hero, and Paan, a wandering knight. As they continue their exploration they begin to sense great danger drawing near.

Original title 探検ドリランド
First air date Jul. 07, 2012
Last air date Mar. 16, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 37
Duration 20m

Similar titles

Steins;Gate: The Sagacious Wisdom of Cognitive Computing
Seitokai no Ichizon
Shoujo☆Conte All Starlight
Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai
Neo Angelique Abyss
Romeo × Juliet
Renai Boukun
Butlers: Chitose Momotose Monogatari
Sanrio Boys
Ladies versus Butlers!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published