Rokka no Yuusha

Rokka no Yuusha

Jul. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 20, 2020




English: Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers
Synonyms: Rokka no Yusha
Japanese: 六花の勇者

When the Majin awoke from the depths of darkness, the deity of fate chose six heroes and bequeathed them with the power to save the world. Adlet, a boy who proclaims himself the strongest on Earth, was selected among the Rokka no Yūsha (Braves of the Six Flowers), and he goes to the rendezvous point — but seven have gathered there. The heroes suspect that someone among the seven is the enemy, and the initial suspicion falls on Adlet.

Rokka no Yuusha
Original title 六花の勇者
First air date Jul. 05, 2015
Last air date Sep. 20, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 23m

Similar titles

Arad Senki: Slap Up Party
Sunohara-sou no Kanrinin-san
Miru Tights
Mysteria Friends
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
Gakuen Alice
Galactic Patrol Lensman
Bungo Stray Dogs
Mon-Soni! D’Artagnan no Idol Sengen
Black Blood Brothers
JK Meshi!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published