No Game, No Life

Ended 1 Seasons - 12 Episodes
Image No Game, No Life

Genius gamer siblings (plus being NEET & hikikomori) Sora and Shiro are known as the undefeatable “__” (blank). Their talents and skills are so good they are considered as urban legend. One day, a young boy named Tet appears before them, claiming to be the “God” of another dimension where Sora and Shiro are summoned to, in which no violence is allowed and everything is decided by a game. Of the 16 different races residing in this world, “Humanity” is the weakest. After having the vast majority of their lands captured by the other races and being driven to the brink of extinction, Sora and Shiro challenge these one-of-a-kind battles of the intellectual powers in order to save Humanity.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

25m 2014 124 views

Season 1
1 Image Beginner2014
2 Image Challenger2014
3 Image Expert2014
4 Image Grandmaster2014
5 Image Weak Square2014
6 Image Interesting2014
7 Image Sacrifice2014
8 Image Fake End2014
9 Image Sky Walk2014
10 Image Episode 102014
11 Image Episode 112014
12 Image Episode 122014
Comments 0