Hokuto no Ken

Hokuto no Ken

Oct. 11, 1984
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 24, 2020


Fist of the North Star, Seikimatsu Kyuseishu Densetsu: Hokuto no Ken, HNK,  北斗の拳

In the year 199X, human civilization has been all but destroyed by a nuclear holocaust. In an age where the strong rule over the weak, the survivors of the fallout struggle over the remaining supply food and water left. Kenshiro, successor to an ancient, deadly martial art known as Hokuto Shinken (Fist of the North Star), wanders the wasteland with seven scars in the shape of the Big Dipper on his chest. This infamous style uses the body’s hidden 708 pressure points to destroy opponents from within and allows practitioners to unleash 100% of their humanly strength. Accompanied by a young thief and an orphan girl, this messiah brings justice to this lawless world with the strongest fist in the world.

Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken
Original title 北斗の拳
First air date Oct. 11, 1984
Last air date Feb. 18, 1988
Seasons 6
Episodes 152
Duration 25m

Similar titles

PES: Peace Eco Smile
Hoshi no Kirby
Sushi Police
Hero Mask
Pastel Memories
Photon: The Idiot Adventures
Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
Ookiku Furikabutte
Okoshiyasu, Chitose-chan
Shinsekai yori

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published