Happy Sugar Life

Happy Sugar Life

Jul. 14, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 18, 2019




White Sugar Garden, Black Salt Cage, ハッピーシュガーライフ

Satou Matsuzaka, a girl who has never loved anyone before, falls in love with a girl named Shio Koube. The two girls are drawn to each other, and begin a happy life together. Satou won’t let anyone endanger their new life, and would do anything for love, even if it means threatening, confining, or killing someone.

Happy Sugar Life
Original title ハッピーシュガーライフ
First air date Jul. 14, 2018
Last air date Sep. 29, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 23m

Similar titles

Dimension W
Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai
Takamiya Nasuno Desu!: Teekyuu Spin-off
So Ra No Wo To
Renai Boukun
Tenshi na Konamaiki
Mikakunin de Shinkoukei
Sakura Quest
Black Blood Brothers

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published