Ano Natsu de Matteru

Ano Natsu de Matteru

Jan. 10, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes



Haruka Tomatsu isIchika Takatsuki
Ichika Takatsuki


English: Waiting in the Summer
Japanese: あの夏で待ってる

Waiting in the Summer is a Japanese anime television series animated by J.C. Staff, produced by Genco and Geneon, and directed by Tatsuyuki Nagai. The screenplay was written by Yōsuke Kuroda, with original character design by Taraku Uon, who both contributed in the creation of the Please! franchise. A 12-episode anime TV series aired in Japan between January and March 2012 on TV Aichi and KBS. Sentai Filmworks has licensed the anime for release in North America. A manga adaptation illustrated by Pepako Dokuta was serialized in ASCII Media Works’ Dengeki Daioh magazine.

Ano Natsu de Matteru
Ano Natsu de Matteru
Ano Natsu de Matteru
Ano Natsu de Matteru
Original title あの夏で待ってる
First air date Jan. 10, 2012
Last air date Mar. 27, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 23m

Similar titles

B-Legend! Battle B-Daman
Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita!
Hand Shakers
Hidan no Aria
Heppoko Jikken Animation Excel♥Saga
Danganronpa 3: The End of Kibougamine Gakuen – Mirai-hen
Tezuka Osamu no Kyuuyaku Seisho Monogatari: In the Beginning
Chio-chan no Tsuugakuro
Chrno Crusade

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published